Page 2 of 3

Re: 50 / 50 Winning Numbers

PostPosted: Sun May 01, 2016 8:14 am
by john joe
Telford Match 30th April 2016

1st E 20143 £ 190 - Claimed

2nd E 18767 Wine - Not Claimed

3rd E 19036 Signed Ball - Claimed.

Thank you to everyone who bought 50/50 tickets throughout the season, and a big thank you to all the sellers of the tickets on match days.

Re: 50 / 50 Winning Numbers

PostPosted: Sun Jul 10, 2016 8:34 pm
by john joe
Winning Numbers Preston North End game 09/04/2016

1st E 19932 £125 NOT CLAIMED

2nd E 20280 Wine Claimed

3rd E 20200 Signed Ball Claimed.

If you have the unclaimed winning ticket contact the club office on 01257 230007

Re: 50 / 50 Winning Numbers

PostPosted: Wed Jul 13, 2016 10:12 am
by john joe
Winning numbers for 50/50 Southport game

1 st E 19487 £ 65

2nd E 20672 Wine

3rd E 20446 Signed Ball

All prizes claimed

Re: 50 / 50 Winning Numbers

PostPosted: Sun Jul 17, 2016 3:11 pm
by john joe
Winning Number Broughton Airbus game 16/07/2016

1st E 20486 £ 70 - Claimed

2nd E 21355 Wine - Not Claimed

3rd E 21487 Signed Ball - Claimed

If you have the unclaimed ticket contact the club office on 01257 230007

Re: 50 / 50 Winning Numbers

PostPosted: Wed Jul 20, 2016 10:54 pm
by john joe
Winning Numbers Wigan game 20/07/2016

1st E 21711 £ 70 Not Claimed

2nd E 20902 Wine Claimed

3rd E 21079 Signed Ball Not Claimed.

If you have one of the unclaimed tickets, please contact the club office on 01257 230007

Re: 50 / 50 Winning Numbers

PostPosted: Thu Jul 28, 2016 11:02 am
by john joe
Winning Numbers - Bolton game 27.07.2016

1st E 21208 £ 90

2nd E 21221 Wine

3rd E 21233 Signed Ball

All prizes claimed.

Re: 50 / 50 Winning Numbers

PostPosted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 11:36 am
by john joe
Winning Numbers FC United game 06/08/2016

1st E 22185 £ 203

2nd E 21277 Wine

3rd E 19836 Signed Ball

All prizes claimed.

Re: 50 / 50 Winning Numbers

PostPosted: Sun Aug 21, 2016 5:54 pm
by john joe
Winning Numbers Boston United Game.


1st E 20382 £ 164

2nd E 22499 Wine

3rd E 22537 Signed Ball

All Prizes Claimed

Re: 50 / 50 Winning Numbers

PostPosted: Tue Aug 23, 2016 4:29 pm
by john joe
Winning Numbers Bradford Park Ave Game 16/08/2016

1st E 21996 £ 100

2nd E 20720 Wine

3rd E 21531 Signed Ball

All prizes claimed.

Re: 50 / 50 Winning Numbers

PostPosted: Mon Aug 29, 2016 6:13 pm
by john joe
Winning Numbers Staylbridge game Monday 29/08/2016


1st E 22654 £ 165

2nd E 22938 Wine

3rd E 22382 Signed Ball

All prizes claimed.

Re: 50 / 50 Winning Numbers

PostPosted: Sun Sep 11, 2016 10:48 am
by john joe
Brackley Town Game - Saturday 10th Sept 2016

1st E 23280 £ 160

2nd E 23246 Wine

3rd E 22668 Signed Ball

All prizes claimed at the game.

Re: 50 / 50 Winning Numbers

PostPosted: Wed Sep 14, 2016 8:08 am
by john joe
Salford City Game 13.09.2016


1st E 00071 £ 195 Claimed

2nd E 00660 Wine

3rd E 00336 Team Photo

All prizes claimed at the game.

Re: 50 / 50 Winning Numbers

PostPosted: Sun Oct 09, 2016 11:22 am
by john joe
Harrogate Town Saturday 8th Oct 2016

1st E 00702 £ 190

2nd E 00785 Wine

3rd E 01123 Team Photo

All Prizes Claimed

Re: 50 / 50 Winning Numbers

PostPosted: Sun Oct 23, 2016 1:09 pm
by john joe
Stockport County Saturday 22nd October 2016

1st E 00813 £ 200 Claimed

2nd E 01955 Wine Not Claimed ...

3rd E 01976 Photo Claimed

Re: 50 / 50 Winning Numbers

PostPosted: Sun Nov 06, 2016 12:46 pm
by john joe
Nuneaton Town Saturday 5.11.16

1st E 01297 £ 165 Claimed

2nd E 02682 Wine Not Claimed

3rd E 02678 Signed Photo Claimed

Re: 50 / 50 Winning Numbers

PostPosted: Sun Nov 20, 2016 1:18 pm
by john joe
Gloucester City Saturday 19.11.16

1st E 00502 £ 160

2nd E 02787 Wine

3rd E 00528 Signed Photo

All prizes claimed.

Re: 50 / 50 Winning Numbers

PostPosted: Wed Dec 07, 2016 12:20 am
by john joe
Stafford Rangers Tuesday 6th December 2016

1st E 03074 £ 100

2nd E 00580 Wine

3rd E 03812 SignedTeam Photo

All prizes claimed.

Re: 50 / 50 Winning Numbers

PostPosted: Sun Dec 11, 2016 3:47 pm
by john joe
Guiseley Game - Saturday 10th December

1st E 01334 £ 150

2nd E 01373 Wine

3rd E 03594 Signed Team Photo

All prizes Claimed

Re: 50 / 50 Winning Numbers

PostPosted: Sun Dec 18, 2016 12:04 am
by john joe
50/50 Tamworth 17.12.16

1st E 02858 £155 NOT CLAIMED

2nd E 03700 Wine Claimed

3rd E 02808 Photo Claimed.

If you have the 1st prize winning ticket contact - contact John Derbyshire 07966 308578

Re: 50 / 50 Winning Numbers

PostPosted: Mon Jan 02, 2017 1:24 pm
by john joe
AFC Fylde 01.01.2017

1st E 04325 £ 285

2nd E 02976 Wine

3rd E 03279 Signed Photo

All prizes claimed.

Re: 50 / 50 Winning Numbers

PostPosted: Tue Jan 03, 2017 3:39 pm
by john joe
Tamworth Game,

1st Prize £ 155 as now been claimed.

Re: 50 / 50 Winning Numbers

PostPosted: Sun Jan 22, 2017 1:40 pm
by john joe
50/50 Wining numbers Altrincham 21/01/2017

1st E 04509 £ 175 Claimed

2nd E 04477 Wine Claimed

3rd E 04200 Team Photo Not Claimed .......

Re: 50 / 50 Winning Numbers

PostPosted: Sat Feb 04, 2017 10:49 pm
by john joe
Winning numbers Darlington game.


1 st E 04999 £ 200 Claimed

2 nd E 04850 Wine Not Claimed

3 rd E 06450 Photo Claimed

Re: 50 / 50 Winning Numbers

PostPosted: Sat Feb 18, 2017 8:04 pm
by john joe
Winning Numbers Kidderminster Game

1 st E 08415 £ 190

2 nd E 07628 Wine

3 rd E 07221 Photo

All prizes claimed.

Re: 50 / 50 Winning Numbers

PostPosted: Sun Feb 26, 2017 1:42 pm
by john joe
Winning Numbers Alfreton Game.

1st E 09614 £ 145

2nd E 06101 Wine

3rd E 05350 Photo

All prizes claimed

Re: 50 / 50 Winning Numbers

PostPosted: Sun Mar 12, 2017 3:28 pm
by john joe
Winning Numbers Telford Game 11.03.17

1st E 05537 £ 180

2nd E 06141 Wine

3rd E 06184 Photo

All prizes Claimed.

Re: 50 / 50 Winning Numbers

PostPosted: Sun Mar 26, 2017 10:44 pm
by john joe
Winning Numbers Curzon game 25.03.17


1st E 06699 £ 175

2nd E 06956 Wine

3rd E 06744 Signed Photo

All prizes Claimed

Re: 50 / 50 Winning Numbers

PostPosted: Sun Apr 02, 2017 11:40 am
by john joe
Winning Numbers Gainsborough Game.

1st E 08860 £ 170

2nd E 08850 Wine

3rd E 05193 Photo

All prizes claimed

Re: 50 / 50 Winning Numbers

PostPosted: Sat Apr 15, 2017 7:33 am
by john joe
Winning Numbers Worcester City 14/4/17

1st E 07091 £ 175 NOT CLAIMED

2nd E 07479 Wine Claimed

3rd E 05991 Signed Photo Claimed.

If you have the first prize ticket, contact the club office on 01257 230007 or John 07966 308578.

Re: 50 / 50 Winning Numbers

PostPosted: Sat Apr 29, 2017 10:11 pm
by john joe
Winning Numbers - Halifax Town

1st E 09089 £ 355 Claimed

2nd E 08119 Wine Not Claimed

3rd E 09132 Signed Photo Claimed